Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kenny hass

kenny hass

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenny hass
"My whole experience greatly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked in the door I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Kristin did an amazing job explaining everything and helping me make the best decision for what I needed."
Profile photo of Mike Street

Mike Street

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Street
"Very pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Robert Hersh

Robert Hersh

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Hersh
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years poor communication at this location. My rates have gone up every month. Also losing discounts for no reason."
Profile photo of carolyn jefferson

carolyn jefferson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn jefferson
"Staff is Very friendly, helpful and professional. Always eager to give you the best of their products, that fits your life.😊💯"
Profile photo of Dee Rek

Dee Rek

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Rek
"Very best! Mrs Simpkins and Kristin have been the best and very professional on going over the policy. If I could I would give it 100 stars."
Profile photo of Valzohn Randall

Valzohn Randall

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valzohn Randall
"Kristin was very hopeful and very professional. I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Tammie Epps

Tammie Epps

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Epps
"Kristin at (Amy Simpkins (State Farm) very helpful in going on polices to insure we had coverage to fit our needs."
Profile photo of Cathy Giacobbe

Cathy Giacobbe

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Giacobbe
"Laura Strickland is awesome. Had lots of questions and took up a lot of her time. We are now state farm customers"
Profile photo of Wayne Franklin

Wayne Franklin

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Franklin
"Amy Simpkins is the very best, I have now been living in Virginia for one year and seven months now, I have been part of the State Farm family for over three years in New York, when my wife and I move to VA, we needed home owner insurance, Amy was so spot on in helping us with the process. Last November I had a run in with a deer, this office help me out so fast in getting me into rental and a new car. So like a good neighbor, no like an awesome neighbor Amy and State Farm was there. And for that, I will always be grateful."
Profile photo of Sarah Compton

Sarah Compton

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Compton
"Great 👍"
Profile photo of marion branch

marion branch

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marion branch
"I had great experience with state farm today the meating with Kristin went verywell"
Profile photo of William Jones

William Jones

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Jones
"Great, very helpful."
Profile photo of Monica Trusty

Monica Trusty

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Trusty
"I would like to say that my experience with statefarm and Laura and Amy Simpkins was beyond excellent they answered all my questions without hesitation. It was a excellent experience and I will be referring them."
Profile photo of Kimberli Brown

Kimberli Brown

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberli Brown
"Excellent experience with Kristin Lawrence she was very helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Shawnda Effner

Shawnda Effner

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnda Effner
"Always a pleasure speaking to them. Even quick replies to emails. Great quotes as well!"
Profile photo of Caroline W

Caroline W

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline W
"Always helpful, professional and trustworthy. Prompt communication and world class service!"
Profile photo of Brian White

Brian White

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian White
"Amy and her team have always been quick to respond and resolve issues. I couldn't be any more happy. God Bless!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Petree

Sandra Petree

April 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Sandra Petree
"Not willing to help with diff things lije claims etc"
Profile photo of amanda trussell

amanda trussell

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda trussell
"Sarah Trussell Talbott was a great help with me getting life insurance!"
Profile photo of louise lauren

louise lauren

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by louise lauren
"Sarah provides excellent customer service, always a smooth sail when I contact her office!"
Profile photo of Darlene Stokes

Darlene Stokes

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Stokes
"Amy & Sarah are the best! They really have your best interest at heart… kind & professional always…. Thank u for taking good care of me & my family…..D. Stokes"
Profile photo of Devra Love

Devra Love

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devra Love
"Sarah was delightful. Sarah was dressed so fierce. I love her southern accent. Sarah makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable. Thank you for having a sweet lady like her. ☺️"
Profile photo of Lexi Strickland

Lexi Strickland

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Strickland
"Best place for all sorts of insurance. Laura is absolutely amazing and always so helpful! Wonderful customer service and great rates."
Profile photo of Sydni Leake

Sydni Leake

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydni Leake
"Laura was very helpful with my renters insurance needs. She explained everything in great detail and also very pleasant."
Profile photo of Armando

Armando

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armando
"Been with statefarm for the last 7 years and about 3 years with Amy statefarm agency. Sarah Talbott is hands down the best agent. Always on the phone or email ready to respond. I am thousands of miles away from the agency and she is still helping me through the claims process. Highly recommend her."