Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Simpkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amy Simpkins

4.5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yvonne Lawing

Yvonne Lawing

August 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I get help when it's needed and am grateful for that cause you rarely get help from anyone at other places!"
Profile photo of ANNETTE BARR

ANNETTE BARR

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Medicare enrollment is a daunting task of confusion. Amy Simpkins was wonderful and helped. Thank God she gave her time to my half done mess of confusion."
Profile photo of Kristi Kirks

Kristi Kirks

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt & efficient"
Profile photo of Angel Mullikin

Angel Mullikin

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people! Even though they weren't able to give me the coverage I wanted on my older car they pointed me in the direction of a place that could."
Profile photo of Charlotte Randall

Charlotte Randall

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I told Amy when I transferred to her office that I was doing so because of lack of service/communication with the former agent. Amy's office has exceeded my expectations. All of the staff is kind, friendly, and so very helpful. KUDOS TO ALL."
Profile photo of Judy Hobbs

Judy Hobbs

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful when I need to tweak my payment plan or add a service."
Profile photo of Caroline Wagenknecht

Caroline Wagenknecht

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, attention to detail and professionalism."
Profile photo of Sandra Petree

Sandra Petree

June 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Had a problem with the tracking device 9n my car .nice lady helped me"
Profile photo of Almighty G

Almighty G

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Beck

Jordan Beck

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a wonderful asset to Amy Simpkins State Farm. She answers all of my questions, and I am thankful to have her support at this agency. Amy and her staff are top notch."
Profile photo of lucy elderq

lucy elderq

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy's office always offers friendly and prompt service."
Profile photo of Hannah Mansbach

Hannah Mansbach

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Fast and efficient, I know I can always count on Amy and her team."
Profile photo of Gary Strickland

Gary Strickland

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of them are always nice and friendly and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Hugh Sharpf

Hugh Sharpf

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff there is very professional, helpful, answering all questiond that are asked."
Profile photo of Charles Roberson

Charles Roberson

August 4, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Rhonda Person Wyatt

Rhonda Person Wyatt

February 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Service was good"
Profile photo of Tracy Brown

Tracy Brown

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Makes you feel like Family"
Profile photo of Kimberley Taylor

Kimberley Taylor

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly service. Very helpful, will ensure that you understand the information on your insurance policy. Willing to go the extra mile to help."
Profile photo of Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have auto, home, and an expensive hobby insured with this office, the staff always go above and beyond for their clients. It’s great to get a real person when you call as opposed to the corporate hotline of many other places."
Profile photo of Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor

February 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed, I had called to fix a problem. No one ever called me back, so I went in there to fix it. Sadly to say it's still NOT finished."
Profile photo of barry sullivan

barry sullivan

December 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice clean office"